Kim Harald Jøranli

Daglig leder

23 03 97 01
948 82 827
kim@mcoslo.no

Tone Hoel

Tone HoelØkonomiansvarlig

23 03 97 12
Tone@mcoslo.no

Trond Fladby

Trond FladbyVerksmester

23 03 97 07
900 48 927
trond@mcoslo.no

Daniel Andreassen

Kåre VaskinnSelger, kjøretøy

23 03 97 13
daniel@mcoslo.no

Odd Arild Ødegård

Odd Arild ØdegårdSelger, kjøretøy

23 03 97 05
odd@mcoslo.no

Erlend Lønnum

Selger, kjøretøy

23 03 97 03
919 09 447

erlend@mcoslo.no

Franz Terrone

Butikksjef

23 03 97 02
917 51 954
franz@mcoslo.no

Robin R. Johnsen

Selger, deler & utstyr

23 03 97 10
robin@mcoslo.no

Roger Engh

Selger, deler & utstyr

23 03 97 12
Roger@mcoslo.no

Dennis Christenssen

DennisDelelager

23 03 97 11
467 09 719
Dennis@mcoslo.no

Jørn-Erik Remark

Jørn-Erik RemarkIT-ansvarlig – drift

467 05 219
jorn@mcoslo.no

Lasse Antonsen

Teknisk kundeveileder verksted

467 03 715
lasse@mcoslo.no

Markus Anukoon

Teknisk kundeveileder verksted

23 03 97 08
Markus@mcoslo.no

Sindre Halvorsen

Lager medarbeider
23 03 97 14
sindre@mcoslo.no

Vår verksted-avdeling